Life's Like That · Random · The Game of Life

Stay with me, Patience

I am pissed as f*ck! Soon enough my boiling point might burst out of control. You keep telling us that everything’s in place so we waited. We patiently waited. But you treated our patience at sub-par as if it was left unheard. Our will and devotion to the job is 100% but it seem to be of little importance to you. 😦

I don’t want to continue on. I know how far this anger could go. Telling other people about my frustration could also add burden to them so I resort to just let the boiling flow here. Though my positive light is beginning to dim again. I should stop now and take a deep breath. Calm down, self. Calm down. I will try my best to keep this anger in its porous level. Then the little good things would soon come out of the teeny tiny holes in my body.

Having to endure this patience is half the challenge won, right? So stay with me even more.

Whatever is begun in anger ends in shame. ~ Benjamin Franklin

 

Leave a comment