Uncertainties

cropped-bear-finland-forest_62972_990x742.jpg

Where do I go from here? Why am I alone again in this wilderness? How did I end up here? I know I’m supposed to be here but not on my own. Where am I heading? When do I stop? Who am I looking for?

How often have I repeated these very same sentiments in my life? It’s not easy to be me the past few weeks. It’s been very low since quietude.

Sigh.

Well, as I said in my previous post — It is taking a deep breath. It is taking a break from everything. It is taking a leap of faith and so on and so forth.

Still, it is not easy. The road to the wilderness is slippery. So help me, God.

Leave a Reply

