Project Boring

Got up. Had breakfast. Took a shower. Hopped in a jeepney. Walked the way to the office. Read the news. Checked e-mails. Every day is the same. And now I’m trying to wear my not-so-bored face. See, funny how I finished a Sudoku puzzle in one sitting today. The difficulty level is just 2 stars though. I know I’m not at par with kids who can do high level puzzles well hey I still made it. Funny, too, how this boring day still works. So what now? Coffee any time is always a good idea. 😉

Image

“Mondays are mundane, like Tuesdays minus 24 hours
” ~ Jarod Kintz, This Book Title is Invisible

4 comments on “Project Boring

Leave a Reply

