Thursday La-La-Love

No, I’m not doing TBT (Throwback Thursday) sh*t, just ending my day up with an itty bitty love post about my man, so…

Today’s inspiration is no other than Rafa Nadal and his messy hair. Still looking gorgeous, no? ♥ I knooow there’s nothing catchy in this post but to you, fellow Rafa fan who’s having a crappy day today, I  tell ya this photo will most definitely take your frown to smile town. Sonrisa, señoras y señores! 🙂Image

Photo Credit to Rightful Owners 🙂

Leave a Reply

