8th Heaven

I’m supposed to be blogging about Rafa’s recent record 8th Roland Garros win, no? I’m a Rafa Nadal zealot come to think of it. Sorry, I’m a bit of a mess in the head but I don’t blame the late-night tennis days not to forget the rain delays in between matches and the flare-wielding streaker who stole seconds of drama during the finals.

However, I am so sleepy to pull a cheery and inspired post about it now that it’s raining so pleasantly like the heaven is near my pillow. The long and lazy street outside lounging with the rain shower’s tippity-tappity-tippity…uhm…yeah this blog is going nowhere since it’s nearly 12:30 A.M. and I should be snoring away to dreamland. 😀

Image

But before I bid you goodnight, here’s one of my favorite tweets from victorious Nadal last Sunday. You need to tilt the image sideways to see the cool stuff in it. Clue: King of Clay 😉

Ciao! I’ll be back in a jiffy. 😀

Leave a Reply

