Video

Ho! Hey!

Dear Rafa,

Despite your recent loss in Monte Carlo, I am still grabbing a mic for you, man.


I’ve been trying to do it right
I’ve been living a lonely life
I’ve been sleeping here instead
I’ve been sleeping in my bed
I’ve been sleeping in my bed


So show me family
All the blood that I will bleed
I don’t know where I belong
I don’t know where I went wrong
But I can write a song

1,2,3
I belong with you, you belong with me, you’re my sweetheart
I belong with you, you belong with me, you’re my sweet

He’d be standing next to me…

♫ ♪
Love — we need it now
Let’s hope for some
‘Cause oh, we’re bleeding out

♥ I belong with you, you belong with me, you’re my sweetheart ♥
I belong with you, you belong with me, you’re my sweet 🙂

This song describes the mixed emotions I’ve been having since day 21 (MC Final). Honestly, I don’t want to go back to the way I felt in the first set. Nole (Novak Djokovic) almost bagelled Rafa holy shiznit! I almost died when he finally got himself a bread stick. That was the worst feeling that I don’t know how else to handle the choking situation happening on my telly. Rafa didn’t make it though. Nole concluded a 6-2 7-6 (1) win over a struggling Rafa. Sigh. Well, I’ll be okay. I’m always for Rafa win or lose. 🙂

Then, something happened on day 23–the best team in the EPL just won its 20th trophy OMG! I kind of think that good things always come when bad things happen. And it comes sweeter like Spring after Winter. 🙂

Glory, glory Manchester United! ♥ THIS EMOTIONS!

To all the Rafa and MUFC fan-girls and boys out there, go grab a mic and join me sing Ho! Hey! Cheers! 😀

Leave a Reply

